Knoxville Area Urban League Board of Directors


Board Chair
Jan Brown

Director Ethics and Compliance, Tennessee Valley Authority

Vice Chair
Tyvi Small

Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Engagement, University of Tennessee

Rosa Mar

Community Volunteer and Advocate

Immediate Past Chair
Cavanaugh Mims

President, Interstate Ventures

Ursula Bailey

Attorney, Law Office of Ursula Bailey

Dr. Charles F. Lomax, Jr.

President & Chief Executive Officer, Knoxville Area Urban League


Colin Anderson

CEO & President, ORNL Federal Credit Union

Brian Bills

Senior Vice President, SunTrust

Gabriel Bolas II

CEO, Knoxville Utilities Board

Bob Booker

Senior Manager, DENSO

Harry Boston

Founder & President, Boston Government Services

Randy Boyd

President, University of Tennessee

Tammi Campbell

District Ombudsman, Knox County Schools

David Colquitt

Owner, The Swag

Orlando Diaz

Vice President, Partners Development

Vincent Fusco

CFO, Regal

Cynthia Gibson

General Counsel, Bush Brothers & Company

Alan Hill

Regional Director, External Affairs, AT&T

Gwen McKenzie

Director, Legacy Housing Foundation

Rev. Harold A. Middlebrook Sr.

Retired Pastor

Delnise Moore

President & CEO, Always Moore Janitorial

Cynthia Moxley

CEO, Moxley Carmichael

Al Pirie

Vice President of Human Resources, Uster Technologies

Eleni Stratigeas

General Counsel, Ministry Brands

Nikitia Thompson

Owner, Realty Executives - Nikitia Thompson Realty

Terry Vo


Pete Wilson

Owner & Agent, State Farm

Dr. Anthony Wise

President, Pellissippi State Community College